This Month in The School of Bravery - October 2020

10 - October - FB Cover Image - The School of Bravery.png

Masterclasses & Events This Month:

How to Increase Your Income By Using Your Constraints 

Group Coaching with Emily Ann Peterson
Tuesday, October 13th at 2 pm Eastern / 1 pm Central / 11 am Pacific 
As we move further into this month's theme of CONSTRAINTS, we'll use this masterclass to identify the underutilized areas of our life to assist in increasing income for ourselves and others around us during seasons of difficulty or stress. Using characteristics of various...

Read more…

This Month in The School of Bravery - September 2020

9 - September - FB Cover Image - The School of Bravery.png

Masterclasses & Events This Month:

How to Integrate Resistance to Find Alignment & Harmony

Group Coaching with Emily Ann Peterson
NEW DATE & TIME! September 8th at 2 pm Eastern / 1 pm Central / 11 am Pacific 
As we dive into this month's theme of FRICTION, we'll use this masterclass to identify the points of resistance we've been experiencing lately — personal resistance or cultural resistance. Using these points of friction, we'll explore ways to braid that momentum...

Read more…

This Month in The School of Bravery - August 2020

8 - August - FB Cover Image - The School of Bravery.png

Masterclasses & Events This Month:

How to Use Honesty to Find More Stability & Sustainability

Group Coaching with Emily Ann Peterson
Tuesday, August 11th at 12noon Eastern / 11 am Central / 9 am Pacific

As we dive into this month's theme of Honesty, we'll use this masterclass to highlight the best ways that honesty can be utilized to create more sustainability for your life, career, and creativity. Whether this means a more dependable daily routine, income, or creative output...

Read more…